AttleboroGOP Reorganized – Officers Elected

April 10, 2024 – In accordance with state GOP guidelines and Massachusetts state law, the Attleboro Republican City Committee has reorganized following the Presidential Primary election.

The slate of officers elected in 2023 were re-elected by unanimous vote. They are:

  • Chair – Steve Semple
  • Vice Chair – Jay DiLisio
  • Secretary – Rick Lunt
  • Treasurer – Darryl Babington

All former committee members, most of whom were elected during the Presidential Primary, were formally added to the committee bringing total membership to 31 members.

Appreciation was extended to state GOP Committeewoman Julie Hall and Committeeman David Cannata for their support during this long process.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *