Massachusetts Republican State Committee Announces New Leadership and Gratitude

Boston–During Saturday’s Massachusetts Republican State Committee Meeting, elections were conducted to determine the leadership positions within the committee. The State Committee ratified Amy Carnevale as the Chair of the Party, elected Brad Wyatt as the National Committeeman, reelected Janet Fogarty as the National Committeewoman, elected Judy Crocker as the Vice Chair, Eric Calton as the Treasurer, Mindy McKenzie as the Assistant Treasurer, Amanda Peterson as the Secretary, and Dr. Elizabeth Hinds-Ferrick as the Assistant Secretary.

The newly elected members of the State Committee are committed to working tirelessly to elect Republicans up and down the ballots this fall.

Furthermore, the MassGOP would like to extend our heartfelt gratitude to the long-time Republican National Committeeman, Ron Kaufman, for his unwavering dedication to the Massachusetts Republican Party, the Republican National Committee, and the American people. 

MassGOP Chairwoman Amy Carnevale expressed her gratitude to Ron Kaufman stating, “Ron’s wisdom and tenacity will be greatly missed within both the MassGOP and the RNC. His well-deserved title of ‘Mr. RNC’ reflects his invaluable contributions. I am confident that Ron’s legacy will carry on for decades to come.” 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *